Zum Inhalt (ALT-C)
Zur Navigation (ALT-N)
Zur Startseite (ALT-S)

Stadt Münchberg  |  E-Mail: stadtverwaltung@muenchberg.de  |  Online: http://www.muenchberg.de

Mitarbeiter



 

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Zuber Christian 09251 874-20 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.zuber@muenchberg.de   christian.zuber@muenchberg.de 
Bauer Tanja 09251 874-22 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tanja.bauer@muenchberg.de   tanja.bauer@muenchberg.de 
Baumgärtel Stefan 09251 874-35 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.baumgaertel@muenchberg.de   stefan.baumgaertel@muenchberg.de 
Borlu Seher 09251 874-34 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seher.borlu@muenchberg.de   seher.borlu@muenchberg.de 
Döhla Marina 09251 874-25 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marina.doehla@muenchberg.de   marina.doehla@muenchberg.de 
Ebert Heidi 09251 874-0 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heidi.ebert@muenchberg.de   heidi.ebert@muenchberg.de 
Eschenbacher Gert 09251 874-36 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gert.eschenbacher@muenchberg.de   gert.eschenbacher@muenchberg.de 
Gebhardt Sabine 09251 874-15 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.gebhardt@muenchberg.de   sabine.gebhardt@muenchberg.de 
Gmach Ralph 09251 874-41 20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ralph.gmach@muenchberg.de   ralph.gmach@muenchberg.de 
Hartwich Erika 09251 874-31 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erika.hartwich@muenchberg.de   erika.hartwich@muenchberg.de 
Hegner Renate 09251 874-20 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.hegner@muenchberg.de   renate.hegner@muenchberg.de 
Hertrich Markus 09251 874-17 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.hertrich@muenchberg.de   markus.hertrich@muenchberg.de 
Hoffmann Doris 09251 874-43 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: doris.hoffmann@muenchberg.de   doris.hoffmann@muenchberg.de 
Kaspar Rainer 09251 874-46 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rainer.kaspar@muenchberg.de   rainer.kaspar@muenchberg.de 
Käppel Lutz 09251 874-13 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lutz.kaeppel@muenchberg.de   lutz.kaeppel@muenchberg.de 
Käppel Werner 09251 874-33 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: werner.kaeppel@muenchberg.de   werner.kaeppel@muenchberg.de 
Lottes Reinhard 09251 874-90 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reinhard.lottes@muenchberg.de   reinhard.lottes@muenchberg.de 
Müller Frank 09251 874-39 20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: frank.mueller@muenchberg.de   frank.mueller@muenchberg.de 
Michel Martina 09251 80054 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martina.michel@muenchberg.de   martina.michel@muenchberg.de 
Ordnung Marco 09251 874-30 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marco.ordnung@muenchberg.de   marco.ordnung@muenchberg.de 
Petzet Monika 09251 874-16 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.petzet@muenchberg.de   monika.petzet@muenchberg.de 
Popp Gerhard 09251 874-44 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerhard.popp@muenchberg.de   gerhard.popp@muenchberg.de 
Rieß Erich 09251 874-18 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erich.riess@muenchberg.de   erich.riess@muenchberg.de 
Schinzel Petra 09251 874-19 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.schinzel@muenchberg.de   petra.schinzel@muenchberg.de 
Seiferth Christian 09251 874-40 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.seiferth@muenchberg.de   christian.seiferth@muenchberg.de 
Smolik Reinhard 09251 874-26 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reinhard.smolik@muenchberg.de   reinhard.smolik@muenchberg.de 
Täuber Thomas 09251 874-29 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.taeuber@muenchberg.de   thomas.taeuber@muenchberg.de 
Watzka Christine 09251 874-13 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.watzka@muenchberg.de   christine.watzka@muenchberg.de 
Wolfrum Lothar 09251 874-42 19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lothar.wolfrum@muenchberg.de   lothar.wolfrum@muenchberg.de 
Wolfrum Sabine 09251 874-32 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.wolfrum@muenchberg.de   sabine.wolfrum@muenchberg.de 

drucken nach oben